Contact information

General Questions:
719-542-3379 (Pueblo) 719-784-0600 (Florence)
service@pgafcu.org

CEO:
Susan M. – susan@pgafcu.org

Lending:
Sr. Loan Officer – Latasha C. latasha@pgafcu.org
Jessica W. – jessica@pgafcu.org

Collections/Collateral Insurance:
Melody R. – melody@pgafcu.org

ACH/EFT/NSF/Card Services:
Stephanie T. – stephanie@pgafcu.org

Member Service Manager/New Accounts:
Gerri B. – gerri@pgafcu.org

Marketing/Member Services:
Serena R. – serena@pgafcu.org

Tellers
Linda A. – Se Habla Espanol- linda@pgafcu.org
Greg F. – gregory@pgafcu.org 
Jennifer N.- jennifer@pgafcu.org

Florence Branch
Becky H. – becky@pgafcu.org 

Colleen O.- colleen@pgafcu.org

Send us a message

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

WHO TO CALL - AFTER HOURS

VISA CREDIT CARD

Lost or Stolen 1-800-991-4961

24 Hour Customer Service 1-800-247-4222

VISA ATM/ DEBIT CARD

Lost or Stolen 1-800-528-2273

Customer Service 1-800-831-3916

Fraud Department 1-800-889-5280